The Committee as at 8th February 2021 consists of:

PRESIDENT:                                                                                                      Michael Willoughby


SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT:                                                                            Malcom Mangelsdorf


VICE PRESIDENT:                                                                                                    Kevin Western 




TREASURER:                                                                                                                 Anne Steer

DAYTIME CONVENORS:                                                                       Patty Abell & Andrew Dean


MINUTE SECRETARY:                                                                                        Marilyn Buckerfield


GENERAL COMMITTEE:                                                                                              Craig Dicker 

                                                                                                                                                Oui Ju  

                                                                                                                                  Richard Crinion

                                                                                                                           Christine Robertson

                                                                                                                                    Craig Humfrey

                                                                                                                                      Andrew Dean

                                                                                                                                            Phil Steer



REGISTRAR:                                                                                                                   Phil Steer

EDITOR:                                                                                                           Christine Robertson 

WEBMASTER:                                                                                                  Michael Willoughby



Copyright 2013  South Coast Orchid Club of South Australia Inc.